Upcoming events for our students and families

 

​​

Term Dates for 2020:

  • Term 1: Wednesday 29th January – Thursday 10th April

  • Term 2: Monday 27th April – Friday 3rd July

  • Term 3: Monday 20th July – Friday 25th September

  • Term 4: Monday 12th October – Wednesday 16th December


 

Tim Adams, Church Children’s Minister: will visit us every term

  • Monday & Friday

 

​​Toys and Tucker: November

Magic Craig: Tuesday 1st December and Thursday 3rd December

End of Year Family Meetings: Thursday 26th November - Wednesday 9th December

Last Day Christmas Party and Concert: 

*Please note each class has their own Christmas Party to allow for a COVID Safe celebration*

*Only 2 registered visitors per child to attend

Details and our COVID Safe plan have been emailed to all families

  • Chingu Class: Friday 11th December, 9:00am - 11:00am

  • Sadiq Class: Friday 11th December, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

  • Rafiki Class: Tuesday 15th December, 9:30am - 11:30am

  • Amigo Class: Wednesday 16th December, 9:30am - 11:30am

 

2021 Families

Orientation Day: New families Saturday 31st October (by appointment)

Term Dates for 2021:

  • Term 1: Thursday 28th January – Thursday 1st April

  • Term 2: Monday 19th April – Friday 25th June

  • Term 3: Monday 12th July – Friday 17th September

  • Term 4: Monday 5th October – Wednesday 15th December

Working Bees: Saturday mornings (1 per term) 9:00am – 11:00am

  • TBC

Reunion for 2020 Students:

AGM*: TBC

*School readiness talk by Kindy coordinator at Denistone East -  TBC

Harmony Week Celebrations: TBC

Mid Year Family Meetings: TBC

Pyjama Day: TBC

Grandparents and Visitors' Day: TBC

Taronga Zoomobile, Animals of the Dreaming: TBC

Family Fun Day: TBC

Tracky Dack Days: TBC

Police visit: TBC

Local Author Visit and Book reading:  TBC

Fire Brigade Visit: TBC

Dentist Visits: TBC

Parent Night Out: TBC

Christian Community Aid Pantry drive: TBC

Nurse Noelene: TBC

Ambulance Officer Visit: TBC

Excursion to Denistone East Public School: TBC

Book Week: TBC

Photo week: TBC

STEPS Eye Testing: TBC

© 2020 St Dunstan's Preschool.