Upcoming events for our students and families

 

Term Dates for 2022:

  • Term 1: Friday 28th January – Friday 8th April

  • Term 2: Tuesday 26th April – Friday 1st July

  • Term 3: Monday 18th July – Friday 23rd September

  • Term 4: Monday 10th October – Friday 16th December

Tim Adams, Church Children’s Minister: will visit us every term

  • Monday & Friday

 

 

Working Bees: Saturday mornings (1 per term) 9:00am – 11:00am

  • TBC

 

AGM: Tuesday 15th March, 7:00pm on Zoom

 

Photo week: Week starting 23rd May

 

Reunion for 2021 Students: TBC

School readiness talk and preschool program information night: TBC

Mid Year Family Meetings: TBC

STEPS Eye Testing: Wednesday 27th July & Thursday 28th July

Taronga Zoomobile, Animals of the Dreaming: Tuesday 20th September & Thursday 22nd September

Pyjama Day: TBC

Harmony Week Celebrations: TBC

Grandparents and Visitors' Day: TBC

Family Fun Day: TBC

Tracky Dack Days: TBC

Police visit: TBC

Local Author Visit and Book reading:  TBC

Fire Brigade Visit: TBC

Dentist Visits: TBC

Parent Night Out: TBC

Christian Community Aid Pantry drive: TBC

Nurse Noelene: TBC

Ambulance Officer Visit: TBC

Excursion to Denistone East Public School: TBC

Book Week: TBC

​​Toys and Tucker: TBC

End of Year Family Meetings: TBC

Magic Craig: Tuesday 6th December & Thursday 8th December

Last Day Christmas Party and Concert:

  • 3 day groups:

    • Rafiki Class

    • Amigo Class

  • 2 day groups

    • Chingu Class

    • Bunji Class

2022 Families

Orientation Day: TBC (by appointment)