Upcoming events for our students and families

 

**Dear families, due to the current restrictions in place to protect our community against COVID-19, we are not scheduling any of our events for the foreseeable future.

 

Reunion for 2019 Students: Wednesday 4th March 2019 3:30-4:30 pm

 

Term Dates for 2020:

  • Term 1: Wednesday 29th January – Thursday 10th April

  • Term 2: Monday 27th April – Friday 3rd July

  • Term 3: Monday 20th July – Friday 25th September

  • Term 4: Monday 12th October – Wednesday 16th December

 

Working Bees: Saturday mornings (1 per term) 9:00am – 11:00am

  • 21st March

  • 23rd May

  • 8th August

  • 31st October

 

Tim Adams, Church Children’s Minister: will visit us every term

  • Monday & Friday

 

Harmony Week Celebrations: Postponed, new date TBC

AGM*: Tuesday 18th March

*School readiness talk by Kindy coordinator at Denistone East - Postponed new date TBC

Photo week: TBC

Mid Year Family Meetings: TBC

Pyjama Day: TBC

STEPS Eye Testing: TBC

Book Week: TBC

Grandparents and Visitors' Day: TBC

Taronga Zoomobile, Animals of the Dreaming: TBC

Family Fun Day: TBC

Magic Craig: TBC

End of Year Family Meetings: TBC

Last Day Christmas Party and Concert: *Please note both these days finish at 1pm

  • 3 Day Group: Wednesday 16th December

  • 2 Day Group: Friday 11th December

 

2021 Families

Orientation Day: TBC (by appointment)

Tracky Dack Days: TBC

Police visit: TBC

Toys and Tucker : TBC

Local Author Visit and Book reading:  TBC

Fire Brigade Visit: TBC

Dentist Visits: TBC

Parent Night Out: TBC

Christian Community Aid Pantry drive: TBC

Nurse Noelene: TBC

Ambulance Officer Visit: TBC

Excursion to Denistone East Public School: TBC

© 2020 St Dunstan's Preschool.